Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Monday, 17 December 2012

Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Thursday, 6 December 2012

Monday, 3 December 2012

Thursday, 29 November 2012

Sunday, 18 November 2012

Tuesday, 30 October 2012

ORCHIDACEAE


Spiranthes spiralis  (Autumn Lady's Tresses)  28.10.2012  Ymittos


Spiranthes spiralis  (Autumn Lady's Tresses)  28.10.2012  Ymittos

Spiranthes spiralis  (Autumn Lady's Tresses)  28.10.2012  Ymittos


Monday, 3 September 2012

RUTACEAE

Ruta graveolens   25.5.2012  Ymittos

Ruta graveolens   25.5.2012  Ymittos
Ruta graveolens   25.5.2012  Ymittos

Thursday, 30 August 2012

LINACEAE

Linum leucanthum - Ymittos  27.4.2012
Linum leucanthum - Ymittos  27.4.2012

Thursday, 9 August 2012

PYROLACEAE

Monotropa hypopitys  (Yellow Bird's nest) 7.6.2012 Parnitha
Monotropa hypopitys (Yellow Bird's nest) 3.7.2012 Parnitha
Monotropa hypopitys (Yellow Bird's nest) 7.6.2012 Parnitha

Sunday, 5 August 2012

SCARABAEIDAE

Coleoptero  - Ymittos 22.4 2012
Coleoptero  - Ymittos 22.4 2012

Tuesday, 31 July 2012

INSECTA

Orthetrum brunneum (Southern Skimmer) male - Parnitha 8.6.2012
Orthetrum brunneum (Southern Skimmer) male - Parnitha 28.7.2012
Orthetrum brunneum (Southern Skimmer) female - Parnitha 14.7.2012

Monday, 30 July 2012

LEPIDOPTERA

Iphiclides podalirius (Scarce Swallowtail)  29.7.2012  Parnitha
Iphiclides podalirius (Scarce Swallowtail)  29.7.2012  Parnitha
Iphiclides podalirius (Scarce Swallowtail)  29.7.2012  Parnitha

Saturday, 28 July 2012

ARACEAE

Dracunculus vulgaris fruit (Dragon Arum)  27.7.2012 -Ymittos
Dracunculus vulgaris  (Dragon Arum)  1.6.2012 -Ymittos
Dracunculus vulgaris  (Dragon Arum)  1.6.2012 -Ymittos

Wednesday, 25 July 2012

INSECTA

Libelloides ottomanus   - Ymittos May 2012
Libelloides ottomanus   - Ymittos May 2012
Libelloides ottomanus   - Ymittos May 2012

Monday, 23 July 2012

LEPIDOPTERA

Argynnis pandora (Cardinal)  Parnitha  3.7.2012
Argynnis pandora (Cardinal)  Parnitha  3.7.2012
Argynnis pandora (Cardinal)  Parnitha  3.7.2012
Argynnis pandora (Cardinal)  Parnitha  3.7.2012

Saturday, 21 July 2012

ORCHIDACEAE

Epipactis microphylla - Parnitha 19.6.2012
Epipactis microphylla - Parnitha June 2012
Epipactis microphylla - Parnitha 29.6.2012

Wednesday, 18 July 2012

REPTILIA

Vipera ammodytes - Horn Nosed Viper - Ymittos
Vipera ammodytes - Horn Nosed Viper - Ymittos
Vipera ammodytes - Horn Nosed Viper - Ymittos

Monday, 16 July 2012

LEPIDOPTERA

Limenitis reducta (Southern White Admiral)  Ymittos
Limenitis reducta (Southern White Admiral)  Parnitha
Limenitis reducta (Southern White Admiral)  Parnitha

Saturday, 14 July 2012

REPTILIA

Zamenis situla (Leopard snake) σπιτοφιδο - Ymittos 20.1.2012
Zamenis situla (Leopard snake) σπιτοφιδο - Ymittos 20.1.2012
Zamenis situla (Leopard snake) σπιτοφιδο - Ymittos 20.1.2012

Friday, 13 July 2012

LAMIACEAE

Lamium moschatum (Dead Nettle) - Ymittos  9.4.2012
Lamium moschatum (Dead Nettle) - Ymittos  9.4.2012
Lamium moschatum (Dead Nettle) - Ymittos  9.4.2012